The following awards were historically presented by Region B at the Annual Sonora Region Conference.

  • Sonora Sustaining Benefactor
  • Sonora Emerging Leaders (Professional & Collegiate)
  • Membership Awards
  • Sonora History Award
  • Sonora Outstanding Collegiate Section Mentor
  • Sonora Outstanding Program
  • Sonora Outstanding Engineering Professional

Region B FY 18 Awards are due January 4, 2018. The History Award deadline will during the Region B Conference. Exact date and time will be announced before the conference starts. Awards will be presented at We Local Phoenix, February 23-25, 2018.

Please send all nominations to the Sonora Region Awards Committee Chair Stephanie Wenner by January 4, 2018.